at Dry Creek

Whilst Suzanne was at puppy preschool with Raffi on Friday night Ari and I returned to walking around the Dry Creek/Cavan area. I had the Cambo 5×7 in the boot of the car as I had a reshoot of this scene in mind:

Dry Creek, Cavan, Adelaide

Dry Creek, Cavan, Adelaide

I had scoped this scene a fortnight earlier whilst Suzanne was at puppy preschool and I thought that it was a goer.

Though the light was much better on this occasion, there was not enough cloud in the sky for large format. There was too much empty blue sky for me.

3 thoughts on “at Dry Creek

  1. Pingback: at Regency Park | poodlewalks

Leave a Reply

